Menu
Our mission

Full-Service Hospitality.

With us, hospitality doesn’t just start with catering – and doesn’t end there, either. Working with our partners – specialists in branding, design and architecture – we work out the whole thing.

From interior, graphic and product design, to the catering on offer, all the way to technology development, we always place the focus firmly on one thing: the club and its region.

ConceptBrand on siteDesignArchitectureCateringTechnologyConceptBrand on siteDesignArchitectureCateringTechnology
Supreme design by

The stadium-design specialists.

Wildfire, the London team in which the Supreme founders have been a shareholder since 2018, stages brand presentation on site and digitally – whether it’s hospitality, sport, leisure, retail, app or web.

Wildfire stands for innovative ideas, successful strategies and high-end design, creating unique experiences which stay in the memory.

The Tunnel Club · Manchester City
The Cottage · FC Fulham
The East Wing · Twickenham
Supreme architecture by

The high-frequency architects.

GKAD is a Frankfurt-based team of designers, interior designers and engineers. Their office is involved in catering, retail and hotel projects at high-footfall locations right across Europe.

Whether stadiums, airports or railway stations – GKAD brings plenty of experience to construction in public spaces. Jointly with the founders of Supreme Sports Hospitality, they have already carried out around 50 projects.

Goodman & Filippo: Italo-American fast casual
La Bohème: Restaurant
Hermann's airport restaurant
What we stand for

Hosting events is our passion.

When you go into a stadium you go to cheer, to celebrate, to shout, to cry, to shed tears and to sing. And, if it’s one of our stadiums, to enjoy good food and drink, too.

We stage event hospitality in an entirely new way: passionate, modern, urbane and visionary. As sustainable and individual as possible, with a service like no other, and in an atmosphere of positively regal quality.

Innovation and individuality.

As pioneers in the hospitality industry, we take our job very seriously. With heart and soul, a love of detail, and many years’ of practice behind us, we are continually developing new, innovative experiences. With us, there is nothing off the peg and nothing from a model kit – just solutions tailored precisely to your individual requirements.

Sustainability and responsibility.

The carefully-thought use of fairly traded and certified organic products goes hand in hand with us together with the use of sustainable food trends. Sustainable, because the use of synergies and efficient production and sales channels has top priority for us and makes not only ecological sense, but economic sense, too.

In realising our projects we rely on selected regional producers, suppliers and partners, with whom we work together at various locations. And of course we are always completely up-to-date when it comes to contemporary topics such as food security and food hygiene.

Transparency and fairness.

Fair prices and fair competition, reliability in all areas of the added-value chain – from the supplier to the employee, to the customer – are quality characteristics which for us are just as important as freshness or regionality in our food and beverage range.

The founders

Experience meets heart and soul.

With Supreme Sports Hospitality we are completely redefining stadium catering. We bundle our areas of expertise in hospitality and high-footfall catering to produce a unique experience, which will thrill everyone equally: visitors, football fans, players and staff.

´We aim to celebrate enjoyment, experience and emotion. Such is our burning passion.´

Stefan Weber and Michael Weigel are heart-and-soul entrepreneurs and combine decades of experience in high-footfall catering with a love of innovative concepts and continual further development. They founded Supreme Sports Hospitality in 2019. For the operating business of Supreme Sports Hospitality they took additional experts and passionate hosts on board: Pascal Lagardère (managing director international), Florian Schütz (managing director Frankfurt), Miguel Moura and Marco Caldera (managing directors Lisbon).

Stefan Weber, Michael Weigel (Founders)
Pascal Lagardère (Managing Director International), Florian Schütz (Managing Director Frankfurt)
Marco Caldeira, Miguel Rocha de Moura (Managing Director Lissabon)
Career

With us you can really get somewhere!

Can you keep your head even in an emotional environment, deliver to order and place your skills always at the service of the team? Come to our team! We offer modern working time models and exciting career perspectives with a wide range of possibilities for further development.

Like to be there?

Then apply for a job in stadium catering. We look forward to hearing from you!

Menu
Unsere Mission

Full-Service Hospitality.

Hospitality fängt bei uns nicht beim Catering an – und hört auch nicht damit auf. Wir erarbeiten gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern – Spezialisten in den Bereichen Branding, Design und Architektur – das große Ganze.

Von Interior-, Grafik- und Produktdesign über das gastronomische Angebot bis hin zur Technologie-Entwicklung stellen wir dabei stets eins in den Mittelpunkt: den Klub und seine Region.

KonzeptMarke im RaumDesignArchitekturGastronomieTechnologieKonzeptMarke im RaumDesignArchitekturGastronomieTechnologie
Supreme design by

Die Stadiondesign- Spezialisten.

Das Londoner Team von Wildfire, an dem die Supreme-Gründer seit 2018 beteiligt sind, inszeniert Marken im Raum und digital – ob Hospitality, Sport, Freizeit, Retail, App oder Web.

Wildfire steht für innovative Ideen, erfolgreiche Strategien und anspruchsvolles Design und kreiert einzigartige Erlebnisse, die in Erinnerung bleiben.

The Tunnel Club · Manchester City
The Cottage · FC Fulham
The East Wing · Twickenham
Supreme architecture by

Die Hochfrequenz- Architekten.

GKAD ist ein in Frankfurt am Main ansässiges Team von Innenarchitekten, Designern und Ingenieuren. Das Büro ist europaweit in Projekten an hochfrequenten Standorten in den Bereichen Gastronomie, Retail und Hotelerie involviert.

Ob Stadien, Flughäfen oder Bahnhöfe – GKAD bringt sehr viel Erfahrung beim Bauen im öffentlichen Raum mit. Gemeinsam mit den Gründern von Supreme Sports Hospitality haben sie bereits ca. 50 Projekte umgesetzt.

Goodman & Filippo: Italo-American fast casual
La Bohème: Restaurant
Hermann's Restaurant am Flughafen
Wofür wir stehen

Wir sind Gastgeber aus Leidenschaft.

Wer ins Stadion geht, geht zum Anfeuern, Feiern, Jubeln, Schreien, Weinen und Singen dorthin. Und bei uns auch zum Genießen.

Wir inszenieren Event-Hospitality auf dieser Bühne neu: leidenschaftlich, modern, urban und visionär. Nachhaltig und so individuell wie möglich, mit einem Service, der seinesgleichen sucht und in einer Atmosphäre, die eine Königsklasse für sich ist.

Innovation & Individualität.

Als Vorreiter in der Hospitality-Branche nehmen wir unseren Auftrag sehr ernst. Mit viel Herzblut, Liebe zum Detail und langjähriger Erfahrung entwickeln wir kontinuierlich neue innovative Erlebniskonzepte. Bei uns gibt es nichts von der Stange und nichts aus dem Baukasten – sondern auf deine individuellen Bedürfnisse maßgeschneiderte Lösungen.

Nachhaltigkeit & Verantwortung.

Bei der Umsetzung unterstützen uns ausgewählte regionale Erzeuger, Lieferanten und Partner, mit denen wir an den verschiedenen Standorten zusammenarbeiten. Und natürlich sind wir auch bei aktuellen Themen wie Lebensmittel-Sicherheit und -hygiene stets auf dem neuesten Stand.

Der durchdachte Einsatz von fair gehandelten und zertifizierten Bio-Produkten geht bei uns einher mit dem Einsatz nachhaltiger Foodtrends. Nachhaltig, weil die Nutzung von Synergien und effizienter Produktions- und Vertriebswege für uns oberste Priorität hat und nicht nur ökologisch, sondern auch ökonomisch sinnvoll ist.

Transparenz & Fairness.

Faire Preise und fairer Wettbewerb, Verlässlichkeit in allen Bereichen der Wertschöpfungskette – vom Lieferanten über den Mitarbeiter bis zum Kunden – sind für uns ebenso wichtige Qualitätsmerkmale wie Frische oder Regionalität beim Speisen- und Getränkeangebot.

Die Gründer

Erfahrung trifft Herzblut.

Mit Supreme Sports Hospitality werden wir die Stadiongastronomie völlig neu definieren. Wir bündeln unsere Kompetenzen in der Hospitality- und Hochfrequenz-Gastronomie zu einem einzigartigen Erlebniskonzept, das alle gleichermaßen begeistern wird: Besucher, Fußball-Fans, Spieler und Mitarbeiter.

„Wir wollen den Genuss, das Erlebnis und die Emotion zelebrieren. Denn dafür brennen wir!“

Stefan Weber und Michael Weigel sind Herzblut-Unternehmer und vereinen jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in der Hochfrequenzgastronomie mit der Lust auf innovative Konzepte und kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung. 2019 haben sie die Supreme Sports Hospitality GmbH gegründet. Für das operative Geschäft der Supreme Sports Hospitality wurden zusätzliche Experten und leidenschaftliche Gastgeber an Bord geholt: Pascal Lagardère (Geschäftsführer International), Florian Schütz (Geschäftsführer Frankfurt), sowie Miguel Moura und Marco Caldeira (Geschäftsführer Lissabon).

Stefan Weber, Michael Weigel (Gründer)
Pascal Lagardère (Managing Director International), Florian Schütz (Managing Director Frankfurt)
Marco Caldeira, Miguel Rocha de Moura (Managing Directors Lissabon)
Karriere

Mit uns kannst du was reißen!

Du behältst auch in einem emotionalen Umfeld einen kühlen Kopf, lieferst wie auf Bestellung und stellst deine Skills immer in den Dienst der Mannschaft? Komm in unser Team! Wir bieten moderne Arbeitszeitmodelle und spannende berufliche Perspektiven mit vielfältigen Möglichkeiten zur Weiterentwicklung.

Lust dabei zu sein?

Dann bewirb dich jetzt für einen Job in der Stadiongastronomie. Wir freuen uns auf dich!