Menu
Kontakt

In Europa zuhause.

Frankfurt

Anschrift

Supreme Sports Hospitality Frankfurt GmbH
Deutsche Bank Park
Mörfelder Landstraße 362
60528 Frankfurt
Deutschland

Kontakt

+49 (0)69 678 668 710

hello@supremehospitality.com

Lisboa

Anschrift

Supreme Sports Hospitality Lisboa
Avenida Eusébio da Silva Ferreira
Estádio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica, Porta 18
1500-313 Lisboa
Portugal

Kontakt

+351 937 535 666

hello@supremehospitality.com

Pascal Lagardère

Managing Director
p.lagardere@supremehospitality.com

Nico Markert, Arne Schaepe, Tanja Fröhlich

Team Project
t.froehlich@supremehospitality.com

Rebecca Wolf, Julia Zissu-Rüster

Team Marketing
marketing@supremehospitality.com

Bianca Gellert

Presse
presse@supremehospitality.com

Florian Schütz

Managing Director
f.schuetz@supremehospitality.com

Stefanie Meier

Event Sales Manager
s.meier@supremehospitality.com

Viktoria Knecht, Nunzia Schiliro, Laura Miano

Team Human Resources
personal@supremehospitality.com

Thomas Jaschob

Executive Head Chef
t.jaschob@supremehospitality.com

Kjell Beckert

Hospitality Manager
k.beckert@supremehospitality.com

Jason Baumert

Public Catering Manager
j.baumert@supremehospitality.com

Paul Liutkus

Finance Manager
p.liutkus@supremehospitality.com

Miguel Rocha de Moura

Managing Director
m.moura@supremehospitality.com

Marco Caldeira

Managing Director
m.caldeira@supremehospitality.com

Ricardo Prazeres

Head Chef Premium Areas
r.prazeres@supremehospitality.com

Bruno Teixeira

Head Chef Public Areas & Restaurant
chef@restauranteluz.com

Daniel Pereira

Hospitality Manager
d.pereira@supremehospitality.com

Cátia Figueiredo

Restaurant Manager
cfigueiredo@restauranteluz.com

Rita Ferreira

Events Coordinator
r.ferreira@supremehospitality.com

Aline Mann

Benfica Guest Relations
a.mann@supremehospitality.com

Vera Baião

HR & Administration Manager
v.baiao@supremehospitality.com

José Limpo

Logistics Manager
j.limpo@supremehospitality.com