Menu
Kontakt

In Europa zuhause.

International

Anschrift

Supreme Sports Hospitality GmbH
Bethmannstraße 58
60311 Frankfurt am Main

Frankfurt

Anschrift

Supreme Sports Hospitality Frankfurt GmbH
Deutsche Bank Park
Mörfelder Landstraße 362
60528 Frankfurt
Deutschland

Kontakt

+49 (0)69 678 668 710

hello@supremehospitality.com

Lisboa

Anschrift

Supreme Sports Hospitality Lisboa
Avenida Eusébio da Silva Ferreira
Estádio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica, Porta 18
1500-313 Lisboa
Portugal

Kontakt

+351 937 535 666

hello@supremehospitality.com

Pascal Lagardère

Managing Director
Business Development & Legal

p.lagardere@supremehospitality.com

Timm Eckl

Managing Director
Operations & Finance

t.eckl@supremehospitality.com

Nico Markert, Arne Schaepe, Tanja Fröhlich

Project Team
t.froehlich@supremehospitality.com

Bianca Gellert

Presse
presse@supremehospitality.com

Florian Schütz

Managing Director
f.schuetz@supremehospitality.com

Larissa Engelke, Lara Samoud, Nicu Preißler, Hannah Hillenbrand

Team Human Resources
personal@supremehospitality.com

Katrin Groth

Event Sales Manager
k.groth@supremehospitality.com

Thomas Jaschob

Executive Head Chef
t.jaschob@supremehospitality.com

Kjell Beckert

Hospitality Manager
k.beckert@supremehospitality.com

Andrei Chivu

Public Catering Manager
a.chivu@supremehospitality.com

Paul Liutkus

Finance Manager
p.liutkus@supremehospitality.com

Marco Caldeira

Managing Director
m.caldeira@supremehospitality.com

Ricardo Prazeres

Head Chef Premium Areas
r.prazeres@supremehospitality.com

André Estanislau

Executive Chef
a.estanislau@supremehospitality.com

Daniel Pereira

Hospitality Manager
d.pereira@supremehospitality.com

Cátia Figueiredo

Restaurant Manager
cfigueiredo@restauranteluz.com

Aline Mann

Comercial and Guest Relations Manager
a.mann@supremehospitality.com

Vera Baião

HR & Administration Manager
v.baiao@supremehospitality.com

José Limpo

Logistics Manager
j.limpo@supremehospitality.com

Carlos Rosa

Operations Manager
c.rosa@supremehospitality.com

Ana Branco

HACCP Manager
a.branco@supremehospitality.com