Menu
Olá

Lisboa.

A centuries-old history, marked by the joy of new discoveries and the pride of letting nothing get you down: that is Lisbon, gateway to the New World. And just as the city, in its magic moments, sparkles with a true radiance, so its cuisine and catering appear in a different light, with a completely new concept for stadium and event catering and hospitality, combining quality and service with sustainability, regional awareness and a high standard of design. We are glad to be here.

Estádio da Luz

A stadium. A club. A feeling of life.

The club

The name alone brings a sparkle to the eyes of football fans in their millions world-wide: Sport Lisboa e Benfica. Or, in short, Benfica. Or also: the eagle. Benfica belongs to Lisbon as wine and fish belong to Portugal, its history and histories are an integral part of its fans’ lives, its home – the Estádio da Luz – the beating heart of the city. The Benfica colours and the Benfica crest are everywhere, are a living legend and a history truly lived.

The stadium

The “light” of the city – it shines particularly bright in the “Stadium of Light”, in the Estádio da Luz. And we don’t just mean the floodlights which illuminate the great stage at night on which the sporting battles are fought, won, and sometimes lost, too. It is a magical place of stunning architecture, redolent of a glorious past and a hopeful future. The stadium alone is an event – and when SL Benfica are playing it becomes an experience.

Our promise

To re-think event catering, consciously, sustainably and in a contemporary style – that is our vision. To see football as culture and a linking element, and to make fans out of our guests, too, at least a little bit – that is our aim.

Our commitment

Our service reflects the requirement of the whole region, with all its people, values, histories and designs for living. With Supreme Sports Hospitality we are bringing stadium catering to a new level. We delight our guests with a high product quality, optimised processes and a friendly service. A cordial welcome!

Public Concessions

That’s the taste of match day!

Whether it’s burgers, pizza, sushi or Portuguese specialities – here there are snacks and refreshments for every taste and every occasion. “Fast and tasty” is the motto at our kiosks in the public area.

In the Red Spot, in the Mercado da Luz we serve up to 65,000 guests on match days and provide everything, from a snack to a full tasty meal, everything which the (fan’s) heart desires.

Public ConcessionsPublic Concessions
Hospitality

Exclusive experience, lasting impression!

The numbers are a responsibility – the names a promise: in a total of 154 boxes and five lounges we can receive and entertain over 3,500 guests.

Amesterdão Lounge, Berna Lounge, Hublot Lounge, Amicis Lounge or the Presidential Lounge offer exclusive executive seats and make the stadium experience into a culinary and social event.

HospitalityHospitality
Luz by Chakall

Superior class with an eye to the essential.

The “Luz” is not just part of the stadium’s name; the stadium is inconceivable without it: Argentine restaurant chef Chakall is a brand in himself and a visit to the “Luz” an unforgettable experience not just on his account.

Both on match days, when Benfica’s goals are cheered amid exquisite food, and on days when no games are being played, when the restaurant is open and provides its guests with a breath-taking view of one of international football’s finest stages.

Luz by ChakallLuz by Chakall
Events

Food on the coach board?

Whether you’re planning a corporate event, a product presentation, a staff meeting or a private champions’ party – no matter: we offer tailor-made catering solutions for all event formats and budgets.

Just come and talk with us!

We’ll support you in holding your event.

Aline Mann
+351 911 531 443
comercial@supremehospitality.com

Team Lisboa

Miguel Rocha de Moura

Managing Director
m.moura@supremehospitality.com

Marco Caldeira

Managing Director
m.caldeira@supremehospitality.com

Ricardo Prazeres

Head Chef Premium Areas
r.prazeres@supremehospitality.com

Bruno Teixeira

Head Chef Public Areas & Restaurant
chef@restauranteluz.com

Daniel Pereira

Hospitality Manager
d.pereira@supremehospitality.com

Cátia Figueiredo

Restaurant Manager
c.figueiredo@supremehospitality.com

Rita Ferreira

Events Coordinator
r.ferreira@supremehospitality.com

Aline Mann

Benfica Guest Relations
a.mann@supremehospitality.com

Vera Baião

HR & Administration Manager
v.baiao@supremehospitality.com

José Limpo

Logistics Manager
j.limpo@supremehospitality.com

Career

With us you can really get somewhere!

Can you keep your head even in an emotional environment, deliver to order and place your skills always at the service of the team? Come to our team! We offer modern working time models and exciting career perspectives with a wide range of possibilities for further development.

Like to be there?

Then apply for a job in stadium catering. We look forward to hearing from you!

Menu
Olá

Lisboa.

Eine jahrhundertealte Geschichte, geprägt von der Lust, Neues zu entdecken und dem Stolz, sich nicht unterkriegen zu lassen: Das ist Lissabon, das Tor zur neuen Welt. Und ganz so wie die Stadt in magischen Momenten regelrecht strahlt, erscheint auch das kulinarische Angebot in einem anderen Licht, mit einem völlig neuen Konzept für Stadion- und Eventgastronomie und Hospitality, das Qualität und Service mit Nachhaltigkeit, regionalem Bewusstsein und hohem Designanspruch verbindet. Wir freuen uns, hier zu sein.

Estádio da Luz

Ein Stadion. Ein Klub. Ein Lebensgefühl.

Der Klub

Allein der Name sorgt bei Millionen Fußballfans weltweit für leuchtende Augen: Sport Lisboa e Benfica. Oder kurz: Benfica. Oder auch: die Adler. Benfica gehört zu Lissabon wie Wein und Fisch zu Portugal, seine Geschichte und Geschichten sind Lebensinhalt für seine Fans, seine Heimat – das Estádio da Luz – das pulsierende Herz der Stadt. Die Farben und das Wappen von „Benfica“ sind allgegenwärtig, sind lebende Legende und gelebte Geschichte.

Das Stadion

Das „Licht“ der Stadt – es strahlt besonders hell im „Stadion des Lichts“, im Estádio da Luz. Und damit ist nicht nur das Flutlicht gemeint, das am Abend die große Bühne beleuchtet, auf der die sportlichen Schlachten geschlagen, gewonnen und manchmal auch verloren werden. Es ist ein magischer Ort von atemberaubender Architektur, die von glorreicher Vergangenheit und hoffnungsvoller Zukunft kündet. Allein das Stadion ist schon ein Ereignis – und bei einem Spiel des SL Benfica wird daraus ein Erlebnis.

Unser Versprechen

Stadion- und Event-Catering neu zu denken, bewusst, nachhaltig und zeitgemäß, das ist unsere Vision. Fußball als Kultur und verbindendes Element zu begreifen und unsere Gäste auch ein kleines bisschen zu unseren Fans zu machen unser Bestreben.

Unser Anspruch

Unser Service trägt den Ansprüchen der gesamten Region mit all ihren Menschen, Werten, Geschichten und Lebensentwürfen Rechnung. Mit der Supreme Sports Hospitality bringen wir die Stadion-Gastronomie auf ein neues Level. Wir überzeugen unsere Gäste mit einer hohen Produktqualität, optimierten Prozessen und einem freundlichen Service. Herzlich willkommen!

Public Concessions

So schmeckt der Spieltag!

Ob Burger, Pizza, Sushi oder portugiesische Spezialitäten – hier gibt es Snacks und Erfrischungen für jeden Geschmack und jeden Anlass. „Schnell und lecker“ ist dabei das Motto an unseren Kiosken im Publikumsbereich:

Im „Red Spot“ und „Mercado da Luz“ bedienen wir an Spieltagen bis zu 65.000 Gäste und liefern vom Imbiss bis zum Gaumenschmaus alles, was das (Fan-)Herz begehrt.

Public ConcessionsPublic Concessions
Hospitality

Exklusives Erlebnis, bleibender Eindruck!

Die Zahlen sind eine Verantwortung – die Namen ein Versprechen: In insgesamt 154 Logen und fünf Lounges können wir über 3.500 Gäste empfangen und bewirten.

Amesterdão Lounge, Berna Lounge, Hublot Lounge, Amicis Lounge oder die Presidential Lounge bieten exklusive Executive Seats und machen aus dem Stadion-Erlebnis ein kulinarisches und gesellschaftliches Event.

HospitalityHospitality
Luz by Chakall

Gehobene Klasse mit dem Blick fürs Wesentliche.

Das „Luz“ gehört nicht nur zum Stadionnamen, es ist auch aus dem Stadion nicht mehr wegzudenken: Der argentinische Restaurant-Chef Chakall ist schon eine Marke für sich und ein Besuch im „Luz“ nicht nur seinetwegen ein unvergessliches Erlebnis.

Übrigens sowohl an Spieltagen, an denen sich bei exquisiten Speisen die Tore von Benfica bejubeln lassen, als auch an spielfreien Tagen, an denen das Restaurant geöffnet ist und seinen Gästen einen atemberaubenden Blick auf eine der schönsten Bühnen des Weltfußballs gewährt.

Luz by ChakallLuz by Chakall
Events

Speisen an der Taktiktafel?

Egal, ob Du ein Firmenevent, eine Produktpräsentation, ein Mitarbeitermeeting oder eine private Meisterfeier planst: Wir bieten maßgeschneiderte Cateringlösungen für alle Eventformate und Etats.

Sprich uns einfach an!

Wir unterstützen dich bei der Umsetzung deines Events.

Aline Mann
+351 911 531 443
comercial@supremehospitality.com

Team Lisboa

Miguel Rocha de Moura

Managing Director
m.moura@supremehospitality.com

Marco Caldeira

Managing Director
m.caldeira@supremehospitality.com

Ricardo Prazeres

Head Chef Premium Areas
r.prazeres@supremehospitality.com

Bruno Teixeira

Head Chef Public Areas & Restaurant
chef@restauranteluz.com

Daniel Pereira

Hospitality Manager
d.pereira@supremehospitality.com

Cátia Figueiredo

Restaurant Manager
cfigueiredo@restauranteluz.com

Rita Ferreira

Events Coordinator
r.ferreira@supremehospitality.com

Aline Mann

Benfica Guest Relations
a.mann@supremehospitality.com

Vera Baião

HR & Administration Manager
v.baiao@supremehospitality.com

José Limpo

Logistics Manager
j.limpo@supremehospitality.com

Carlos Rosa

Public Area Manager
c.rosa@supremehospitality.com

Ana Branco

HACCP Manager
a.branco@supremehospitality.com

Karriere

Mit uns kannst du was reißen!

Du behältst auch in einem emotionalen Umfeld einen kühlen Kopf, lieferst wie auf Bestellung und stellst deine Skills immer in den Dienst der Mannschaft? Komm in unser Team! Wir bieten moderne Arbeitszeitmodelle und spannende berufliche Perspektiven mit vielfältigen Möglichkeiten zur Weiterentwicklung.

Lust dabei zu sein?

Dann bewirb dich jetzt für einen Job in der Stadiongastronomie. Wir freuen uns auf dich!