Menu
Contact

At home in Europe.

Frankfurt

Address

Supreme Sports Hospitality Frankfurt GmbH
Deutsche Bank Park
Mörfelder Landstraße 362
60528 Frankfurt
Germany

Kontakt

+49 (0)69 678 668 710

frankfurt@supremehospitality.com

Lisboa

Address

Supreme Sports Hospitality Lisboa
Avenida Eusébio da Silva Ferreira
Estádio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica, Porta 18
1500-313 Lisboa
Portugal

Contact

+351 937 535 666

lisboa@supremehospitality.com

International

Address

Supreme Sports Hospitality GmbH
Bethmannstraße 58
60311 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

Sönmez Yildirim

Managing Director
s.yildirim@supremehospitality.com

Hrvoje Klobucar

Head of Human Resources
h.klobucar@supremehospitality.com

Yvonne Caffaro, Larissa Engelke, Sol Franco, Fabijan Juricic, Max Winter & Mirella Wojciak

Team Human Resources
personal@supremehospitality.com

Katrin Groth

Head of Event & Hospitality
k.groth@supremehospitality.com

Thomas Jaschob

Executive Head Chef
t.jaschob@supremehospitality.com

Andrei Chivu

Head of Public Catering
a.chivu@supremehospitality.com

Paul Liutkus

Finance Manager
p.liutkus@supremehospitality.com

Marco Caldeira

Managing Director
m.caldeira@supremehospitality.com

Bruno Santos

Finance Manager
b.santos@supremehospitality.com

Vera Baião

HR & Administration Manager
v.baiao@supremehospitality.com

Carlos Rosa

Operations Manager
c.rosa@supremehospitality.com

Aline Mann

Commercial and Guest Relations Manager
a.mann@supremehospitality.com

Joana Fraga

Executive Chef
j.fraga@supremehospitality.com

Ana Branco

HACCP Manager
a.branco@supremehospitality.com

Pascal Lagardère

Managing Director
Business Development & Legal

p.lagardere@supremehospitality.com

Nico Markert, Arne Schaepe, Tanja Fröhlich

Project Team
t.froehlich@supremehospitality.com

Bianca Gellert

Presse
presse@supremehospitality.com